Our Board of Directors

Tim Nersinger

image79

President

509-994-7801

tnersinger@comcast.net

Randy Allen

image80

Vice-President

509-263-4765

rpallen@yahoo.com

Gary Hann

image81

Treasurer

509-981-3653

gmhann@hotmail.com

Stan Brazington

image82

Secretary

509-990-9599

stanbrazington@gmail.com

Mike Steffy

image83

Handicap Chairman

509-981-6688

mhsteffy@comcast.net

Paul Halttunen

image84

Tournament Chairman

509-999-8161

toptuna@yahoo.com

Ed Sonderman

image85

Director

509-844-5346

sondermane@gmail.com

Tom Freeland

image86

Director

509-703-337

tommy4putt@gmail.com

Gordon Dallas

image87

Director

509-4754-6751

gordon@galaxywafer.com

Jon Solberg

image88

Past President, emeritus

509-263-3909

jmsolberg@hotmail.com