Our Board of Directors

Tim Nersinger

President

509-994-7801

tnersinger@comcast.net

Randy Allen

Vice-President

509-263-4765

rpallen@yahoo.com

Gary Hann

Treasurer

509-981-3653

gmhann@hotmail.com

Stan Brazington

Secretary

509-990-9599

stanbrazington@gmail.com

Mike Steffy

Handicap Chairman

509-981-6688

mhsteffy@comcast.net

Paul Halttunen

Tournament Chairman

509-999-8161

toptuna@yahoo.com

Ed Sonderman

Director

509-844-5346

sondermane@gmail.com

Tom Freeland

Director

509-703-337

tommy4putt@gmail.com

Gordon Dallas

Director

509-4754-6751

gordon@galaxywafer.com

Jon Solberg

Past President, emeritus

509-263-3909

jmsolberg@hotmail.com