These board positions are up for election this September.

Would you like to be a bigger part of our club and have a voice on our board of directors?  A perk of being on the board is that your membership dues are paid for the year.  

We have the following positions up for election this year:


  • Vice President - 2 year term, Randy Allen incumbent, not seeking re-election
  • Handicap Chairman - 2 year term,  Mike Steffy incumbent, running again
  • Board Member - 3 year term,  Gordon Dallas incumbent, undecided


If you are interested in any of these positions just let one of our board members know.  The election will take place at the annual end of year banquet in September.

Our Board of Directors

Tim Nersinger

image3

President

509-994-7801

tnersinger@comcast.net

Randy Allen

image4

Vice-President

509-263-4765

rpallen@yahoo.com

Gary Hann

image5

Treasurer

509-981-3653

gmhann@hotmail.com

Stan Brazington

image6

Secretary

509-990-9599

stanbrazington@gmail.com

Mike Steffy

image7

Handicap Chairman

509-981-6688

mhsteffy@comcast.net

Paul Halttunen

image8

Tournament Chairman

509-999-8161

toptuna@yahoo.com

Ed Sonderman

image9

Director

509-844-5346

sondermane@gmail.com

Tom Freeland

image10

Director

509-703-337

tommy4putt@gmail.com

Gordon Dallas

image11

Director

509-4754-6751

gordon@galaxywafer.com

Jon Solberg

image12

Past President, emeritus

509-263-3909

jmsolberg@hotmail.com